## Departmental Chairs for Use in the AUP System

Please note that "Departmental Chair" is the term used to encompass Chairs, Deans, Directors and Associate Vice Presidents who sign AUPs prior to submission to the ACC for new AUPs and at time of AUP annual renewal. The purpose of this signature is to ensure the unit is aware of the research or teaching activities occurring.

Updated: September 17, 2019

College/Unit	Department	Chair/Dean/Director	User ID to use
Ontario Agricultural College (OAC)		Rene Van Acker (Dean)	vanacker
Ontario Agricultural College	Animal Biosciences	James Squires	jsquires
Ontario Veterinary College	Biomedical Science	Tarek Saleh	tsaleh
Ontario Veterinary College	Clinical Studies	Carolyn Kerr	ckerr
Ontario Agricultural College	Environmental Sciences	Jon Warland	jwarland
Ontario Agricultural College	Food Science	Art Hill	fschair
College of Social & Applied Human Sciences	Geography	John Smithers	jsmither
College of Biological Science	Human Health & Nutritional Science	Coral Murrant	cmurrant
Ontario Veterinary College	OVC Health Sciences Centre	Stephanie Nykamp	snykamp
College of Biological Science	Integrative Biology	Ryan Gregory	rgregory
College of Biological Science	Molecular & Cellular Biology	Marc Coppolino (Generic Chair login)	mcbchair
Office of Research	OMAFRA stations	Remo Pallottini	remop
Ontario Veterinary College	Pathobiology	Brandon Lillie	blillie
Ontario Veterinary College	Population Medicine	Todd Duffield	tduffiel
College of Social & Applied	Psychology	Ian Newby-Clark	inewby
Human Sciences			
Ontario Agricultural College	Ridgetown Campus	Ken McEwan	kmcewan

	Ridgetown Campus – Veterinary Technology	Marion Beach	beach	
Centre for Biodiversity		Paul Hebert	phebert	
Genomics				
College of Biological Science		Jonathan Newman	jnewma01	
College of Physical &	School of Engineering	John Runciman	jruncima	
Engineering Sciences				
College of Social & Applied		Gwen Chapman	gwen.chapman	
Human Science				
Laboratory Services Division	Animal Health Laboratory	Grant Maxie	ahlacs	
Library		Barbara McDonald	rebecca.graham	
Office of Research		Jill Rogers	jlrogers	
Ontario Veterinary College		Gordon M. Kirby (Assoc.	gkirby	
		Dean Research & Innovation)		
Ontario Veterinary College	Smith Lane	Peter D Conlon	pconlon	
Updated by JDF on March 26, 2019				